All my products and services are free. All my costs are met by donations I receive from my users. If you enjoy using any of my products, please donate to support me. Thank you for your support. Tom Speirs

Patreon

RTKIII Productions Thread - Movie Releases

rtkiii

Hey Guys(and gals),

I ventured onto this website earlier this year with all my noob questions about how to configure and install GameEx. With all that out of the way and my Cabinet at 99% completion I have gotten back into my true passion of Film Making. I have been doing this in various mediums for the past 6 years and my skills are getting better but I'm no Steven S. If this interests you at all feel free to check out my YoutTube page. I listed a few links below

LATEST RELEASE - 5/23/2004

"Alli Storytime: Tree Time"

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Alli's Storytime: Imagination Ola"

"Blue Light Special"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4CdJ0EuGmk8

One I think some here might like - "ARCADE"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJzenpvKKwc&feature=c4-overview-vl&list=PL1bxLZCWJMlP-oqdVdZxbNWtASmXYeXj7

Link to "12 Films in 12 Months" Playlist

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL1bxLZCWJMlP-oqdVdZxbNWtASmXYeXj7

Link to my channel

http://www.youtube.com/rtkiiiprod

Check them out and let me know what you think if you get bored.

post-11179-0-99874000-1376659354_thumb.j

I watched the Blue Light Special one. Kinda funny considering I work in a grocery store. :) I noticed the price of the lighter fluid didn't ring up 99 cents though. Better get a price check on that!

My wife said the same thing - so odd what people pick up on.,..my argument to that mistake is it is all in her head, there are no specials, she is crazy hence her hearing herself through the Muzak the whole time. LOL